After creating/saving a new Task => return to original screen
Currently, after creating and saving a new Task, the screen opens up again on creation of a new task, instead of returning to the original screen where one clicked on the “+” .
It would be better to return to the original screen. There the new task is visible.
The current workflow requires two clicks to get out of the “create new task”.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.