When stopping a tracked item, make sure notes are saved first
Currently, if the user is editing the notes of something being tracked, but doesn’t click on the save button, then they lose their updated notes.
Status: Completed
Currently, if the user is editing the notes of something being tracked, but doesn’t click on the save button, then they lose their updated notes.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.